<![CDATA[Bayside Solutions: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.BAYSIDESOLUTIONS.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Full Stack Java Developer ]]> Position: Full Stack Java Developer

Location: Sunnyvale, CA

Terms:...]]>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Production Support Manager]]> UAT Production Support Manager

Location: Austin, TX or Sunnyvale, CA
...]]>
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Quality Assurance Specialist]]> QA Engineer/Test Analyst-  Automation 

Financial Investments
...]]>
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Zendesk/UI Developer]]> Zendesk Developer

Industry: Tech

Duration: 3-6+ Month...]]>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Sr. Linux Software Engineer (RAID)]]> Client Industry: Data Storage

Location: Irvine, CA

Position:...]]>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Senior Front End Developer]]> Senior Front End Developer

Location: Sunnyvale

Contract-to-hire
...]]>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[QA Script Tester]]> Position: QA Script Tester (pentesting)

Location: Sunnyvale, CA

Duration:...]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Python/DJango Developer]]> Position:  Python Developer (Django)

Location: Sunnyvale, CA

Duration:...]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Service Desk Technician]]> IT Service Desk Support

Industry: Financial Services

Duration:...]]>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Sr Software Engineer (Site Reliability)]]> Client Industry: Health care IT

Location: San Diego, CA / Campbell, CA
...]]>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 1
<![CDATA[Software Engineer 2 (Site Reliability)]]> Client Industry: Health care IT

Location: San Diego, CA / Campbell, CA
...]]>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT 1
<![CDATA[Program Manager]]> Program Manager          

Industry:...]]>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Project Manager (Staff Role - Camas)]]> Project Manager          

Industry:...]]>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Sr Software Engineer-IC3 (8253693)]]> Senior Software Engineer

Santa Clara, CA

6 months
...]]>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Technical Project Manager]]> Position: Technical Project Manager

Client Industry: Retail

Location:...]]>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[.NET Developer]]> Our client is seeking a highly talented Senior Application Developer to join their team to help provide...]]> Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0 <![CDATA[SQL Developer]]> SR SQL Developer 

Industry: Financial Services

Duration:...]]>
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Senior Business Analyst]]> IT Business Analyst

Industry: Information Technology, Retail

Location:...]]>
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Business Systems Analyst]]> Position: Business Analyst

Location: San Ramon, CA

Duration:...]]>
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0
<![CDATA[Project Manager 5]]> ROLE:                  Senior Program Manager
...]]>
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT 0